Day 5 – Very Frustrated

I’ve erased and re-written this blog half a dozen times. My frustration is only growing.

I don’t want this blog to devolve into a diary where I talk about all the ways I’ve failed trying to lose weight, or talk about my plans to do this or change that about myself, or how I’m going to do this or that differently from now on. No one wants to read that garbage and I don’t want to write it.

What I want this blog to be is a showcase of my creative endevours, documenting my dream of building a tiny house, and the actual build when it starts, then my experiences living in it.  I want it to be a blog showcasing my artwork, my sculptures, sharing the stories I’m writing, or other interesting things that people may actually want to read.

My blog posts may get less frequent as I reign in my rambling inner monologues.

Leave a Reply

